The Antarctic is the southern polar region of the Earth. Includes the continent of Antarctica, as well as the nearby islands and parts of the Atlantic, Indian and Pacific Oceans.

This is the most icy place on Earth, where the coldest climate.

Seasons in..


  Antarctic Peninsula
  Bouvet Island
  French Southern and Antarctic Lands (TAAF)
  Heard Island and McDonald Islands (HIMI)
  South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (SGSSI)


Welcome to "Seasons of the Year"!

This project is about seasons, climate and weather, with temperature and climate data of every month of the year in different countries of the world.